Session SErver: ch
pfeil_weiss_nach_untenDiscover Typico Art Exhibition
ART
ART GIVES
NOT THE
VISIBLE AGAIN,
SPECIAL POWER,
VISIBLE.
– PAUL KLEE –

US ARTIST AND REPRESENTATIVE FOR INNOVATIVE PHOTOGRAPHY
EXHIBITION MUSEUM KURHAUS KLEVE 2019

lucas
blalock

AUSTRIA FRENCH ARTIST
FREELANCE ARTIST AND CURATOR

Pia
Imbar

Kunstprojekt Kollektiv – Media artist Clement Valla,
Design studio Certain Measures & Typico Gmbh

Clement Valla
Certain Measures
+ Typico

CHINESE CONCEPTUAL ARTIST SCULPTOR AND CURATOR
EXHIBITION KUB, KUNSTHAUS BREGENZ 2011

ai
weiwei

US CONCEPTUAL ARTIST FOR LARGE FORMAT POSTERS AND INSTALLATIONS
AUSSTELLUNGEN: 2013/2014

barbara
kruger

SWISS-GERMAN PERFORMANCE AND OBJECT ARTIST
ROOM-FILLING INSTALLATIONS

pamela
rosenkranz

FRENCH ARTIST
FOR POST-DIGITAL ART AND VIDEO INSTALLATIONS

pascal
kombis

SWEDISH ARTIST VIDEO, SOUND AND SPATIAL INSTALLATIONS
CONTEMPORARY ICONS OF TODAY'S CONSUMER WORLD

gunilla
klingberg

WADE GUYTON - AMERICAN CONCEPTUAL AND INSTALLATION ARTIST, PAINTER
KELLEY WALKER - AMERICAN CONCEPTUAL ARTIST, POST-CONCEPTUAL

guyton &
walker

US AMERICAN CONCEPTUAL ARTIST
FOR PHOTOGRAPHY, MATERIAL IMAGES AND INSTALLATIONS

louise
lawler

IRISH-BRITISH PAINTER AND INSTALLATION ARTIST

michael
graig-martin

MULTIMEDIA ARTISTS FROM AUSTRIA

peter
kogler
STAY IN
CONTACT.
pfeil_hellgrau_rechts
We look forward to your enquiry!
Do you have specific questions?
We are also happy to advise you personally.
team_up
Dr. Thomas König | CEO
Head of Sales
+43 5574 45221-11
+43 676 6450002

thomas.koenig@typico.com
team_up
Verena Kratzer | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221-35
+43 676 3982194

verena.kratzer@typico.com
team_up
Aileen Brunelli | Sales Manager | Apprentice
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
aileen.brunelli@typico.com
team_up
Christian Gmeiner | Head of Sales in Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-39
+43 676 6099330

christian.gmeiner@typico.com
team_up
Samuel Schaefer | Sales Manager Lighting Concepts
Textile Architecture | Light | Acoustics
+43 5574 45221-46
samuel.schaefer@typico.com
team_up
Michael Sitte | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 664 2070060

michael.sitte@typico.com
team_up
Peter Carl Dahnke | Sales Agent
Textile Architecture I Light I Acoustics
+49 151 28867516

peter.dahnke@typico.com
team_up
Kurt Abele | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 7542 6618
+49 177 2136 387

kurt.abele@typico.com
team_up
Michael Denz | Sales Agent
Visual Marketing & Art
+43 5574 45221
+43 650 4500075

michael.denz@typico.com
team_up
Tom Pauli | Sales Manager
Visual Marketing & Art
+49 172 7517302

tom.pauli@typico.com